SJR Contact Information

Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Regional Executive Jim Tornetta 609-220-0435 re@sjr-scca.org
Assistant RE J.D. King 856-694-5012 assistre@sjr-scca.org
Secretary Sue King 856-629-4966 secretary@sjr-scca.org
Treasurer Keith Zane   treasurer@sjr-scca.org
Membership Bill Von Suskil Home: 856-696-5991
  Cell: 609-805-1709
membership@sjr-scca.org
At Large Bill Richter   atlarge4@sjr-scca.org
At Large Craig Zane   atlarge2@sjr-scca.org
At Large Matt Wojtkowiak   atlarge3@sjr-scca.org
At Large Jim Wakemen 856-228-9249 atlarge1@sjr-scca.org

Chairpersons and Specialties

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Competition Chair Brian Heun   competition@sjr-scca.org
Activities Chair Bill Von Suskill   activites@sjr-scca.org
Membership Chair Bill Von Suskil   membership@sjr-scca.org
Licensing Meg Meyer   licensing@sjr-scca.org
Merchandise Chair Jim Tornetta 609-893-5701 merchandise@sjr-scca.org
Race Program Administrator Terry Hanushek 856 223-0807 raceadmin@sjr-scca.org
Race Chair JD King   racechair@sjr-scca.org
Rally Chair Jim Wakemen 856-228-9249 rallychair@sjr-scca.org
Solo Co-Chair Mike DeFlorio   solochair@sjr-scca.org
Solo Co-Chair Bill Richter   solochair@sjr-scca.org
Flag & Comm Dan Zane   flagging@sjr-scca.org
Starter David Teal 610-566-4795 start@sjr-scca.org
Grid Bill Von Suskil   grid@sjr-scca.org
Paddock & Sound Alex Collins 856-983-2825 sound@sjr-scca.org
Pit Bart Carlevaro 201-391-6925 (lv. msg. on ans. mach.) pit@sjr-scca.org
Tech Matt Wojtkowiak   tech@sjr-scca.org
Registration Terri Zane   registration@sjr-scca.org
Emergency Vehicles Ray M and Sue Marshall   ev@sjr-scca.org
Timing & Scoring Meg Meyer and Jack Oliver   timing@sjr-scca.org
Tri-Region Rep David Teal    
Tri-Region Rep J.D. King    
Tri-Region Alternate Terry Hanushek   thanushek@rcn.com
Tri-Region Alternate Fay Teal    
Phila. Hill Climb Rep Sue Salsberg, Dave Arron 609-476-2353 old_cat@earthlink.net
Anthracite Racing Rep Terry Hanushek   thanushek@rcn.com
SJR Webmaster Meg Meyer   webmaster@sjr-scca.org