SJR Contact Information

Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Regional Executive Jim Tornetta 609-220-0435
Assistant RE J.D. King 856-694-5012
Secretary Sue King 856-629-4966
Treasurer Keith Zane
Membership Bill Von Suskil Home: 856-696-5991
  Cell: 609-805-1709
At Large Bill Richter
At Large Craig Zane
At Large Matt Wojtkowiak
At Large Jim Wakemen 856-228-9249

Chairpersons and Specialties

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Competition Chair Brian Heun
Activities Chair Bill Von Suskill
Membership Chair Bill Von Suskil
Licensing Meg Meyer
Merchandise Chair Jim Tornetta 609-893-5701
Race Program Administrator Terry Hanushek 856 223-0807
Race Chair JD King
Rally Chair Jim Wakemen 856-228-9249
Solo Co-Chair Mike DeFlorio
Solo Co-Chair Bill Richter
Flag & Comm Dan Zane
Starter David Teal 610-566-4795
Grid Bill Von Suskil
Paddock & Sound Alex Collins 856-983-2825
Pit Bart Carlevaro 201-391-6925 (lv. msg. on ans. mach.)
Tech Matt Wojtkowiak
Registration Terri Zane
Emergency Vehicles Ray M and Sue Marshall
Timing & Scoring Meg Meyer and Jack Oliver
Tri-Region Rep David Teal    
Tri-Region Rep J.D. King    
Tri-Region Alternate Terry Hanushek
Tri-Region Alternate Fay Teal    
Phila. Hill Climb Rep Sue Salsberg, Dave Arron 609-476-2353
Anthracite Racing Rep Terry Hanushek
SJR Webmaster Meg Meyer